Thought I's save you all some time...

RNMOM

DIS Veteran
After the CB Vent post, I thought I would air my dirty laundry and get it off my chest.

AHemm.. here goes.

I am an overweight, non smoking, non drinking, non drug using, DEMOCRAT agnostic. I drive only foreign cars and don't like country music or jazz. I have two teen boys who are severe underacheivers and don't even know how to spell honor roll. :rolleyes:
I used to work full time, sell tupperware, volunteer for several jobs on PTA and cubscouts but all that is behind me. I am a part time nurse and do nothing for noone any more.

I am sure I have given folks a reason to be unhappy with me...how about your?????

LOL, questions?? What are you still doing up??

I was hungry and am scarfing down vanilla wafers before I go to bed!

I USED to sell Tupperware. I am still addicted. :rolleyes:

Come on, I thought one of you guys would jump on....;)

I like tupperware. Except that hair brush thing. Those HURT!

And I like
TP5.gif

Originally posted by RNMOM
I am a part time nurse and do nothing for noone any more.
Now, that's kinda scary! :eek: But, I think I get your drift.

I have upset a few/several that I know of but, it was all taken the wrong way. :( Again, to those of you, I apologize. Sometimes words are read wrong or, at the very least, the meaning behind them is read wrong. I've also done the same misinterpretation. It happens.

You want Imperfect to follow you RNMOM well, I'm IT!!!

IMPERFECT, checking in!! And, my list is LONGER than RNMOM's! :eek: :(

That's okay....I like you anyways!!! :D Even with all your imperfections!!!;)

I can probably race you for that #1 spot on the imperfections list too! My list is too long to list and I am too incoherent this time of the morning!!! :D

:) You sound normal to me. Can you be my DIS friend?