There's Not Enough Time in the World...A Grand Vacation

DisneyCAL

DIS Veteran
This is my first time doing a trip report so please bear with me. I also have over 60GB of videos and pictures to sort through.
I'll start off with introductions. Me (aka Chelsea, age 30) stay at home mom, certified elementary teacher, and I do manual writing and graphics from home. DH (aka Rick, age 34) engineer and VP at the family company dealing with high voltage safety equipment, if you have a computer or code question he can answer it. DS (aka Collin, age 5) preschool student who enjoys skylanders, parkouring, and cuddles. DD (aka Zoey, age 5) preschool student who enjoys playing barbies with daddy, swimming under water, and acting like a princess.MIL (aka Mema, age 50 something) Newly appointed pres of the family company and matriarch. SIL (aka Aunty Kristy, age 30) Sale Manager at family company and a fan of fun and sun.EPCOT_WRLDSHW2_7461754130 (2).jpeg

We had 8 wonderful days and 7 night at The Grand Floridian Resort with 7 day Park Hopper tickets and the regular Disney Dining Plan.

Saturday September 12- Saturday September 19, Grand Floridian Resort

The Plans

Saturday 9/12= Travel Day, Check-in, Dinner at hotel

Sunday 9/13= Magic Kingdom Frontierland/Adventureland, Swim at hotel, Dinner at Poly

Monday 9/14= Animal Kingdom, Swim at hotel, Epcot at night

Tuesday 9/15= Magic Kingdom Fantasyland, Swim at hotel, Dinner at hotel

Wednesday 9/16= Universal Studios WWoHP, Magic Kingdom for dinner and Fireworks

Thursday 9/17= Epcot

Friday 9/18= Swim at hotel, and MNSSHP at Magic Kingdom

Saturday 9/19= Swim at hotel, Check-out, Magic Kingdom, and Travel Day

Meal Reservations:

Grand Floridian Café Dinner

Ohana’s Dinner

Sanaa Lunch

Via Napoli Dinner

Crystal Palace Breakfast

1900 Park Fare Dinner

Cinderella’s Royal Table Dinner

Tokyo Dining Dinner

Be Our Guest Breakfast

Be Our Guest Dinner

Note: Several were cancelled due to exhaustion and timing