The" Never Say Never" Cruise - Dream August 25, 2017 - COMPLETED

ukintheus

DIS Veteran
Hello to anyone that follows along on another of our adventures on Disney Cruise Line. :wave: I used to think that we were addicted to Disney World but I am definitely having to admit (without any therapy, so that’s a good thing :blush:) that this cruise malarkey has surpassed that and then some. But, I don’t want to be cured, so we will continue to spend the inheritance of kids that we don’t have! :rotfl: So the crew for this trip is just Scott and I. This photo was taken on my 50th birthday, which sadly wasn't this year! LOL But I thought it was nautical and somewhat appropriate to kick us off here. :boat:

This is my first time using Flickr instead of Photobucket so please bear with me if the photos need oodles of manipulating. :flower:

36988277551_e66be9e145_c.jpg