The Muppets’ iPhone Adventures in Disney!

DisGirlAllie

DIS Veteran
Welcome aboard. At this time, I'd like to ask everybody to please remain seated throughout the report, and keep your hands and arms within the trip at all times. Also, for the safety of our cast, and the comfort of those around you, please no excessive booing or use of the phrase my toddler could write a better report. Alright, now that weve taken care of business, lets talk about me.

My name is Allie and Ill be your guide during this magical journey into food reporting. Its the perfect job for me because I love eating and talking! Im a college freshman with aspirations to either be an emergency medicine Physician Assistant or a well-dressed circus clown. I have many food allergies but the most complicating one is glutenthe Big G. The filet mignon at Le Cellier haunts my dreams and the Sci-Fi Dine-In Theatre still gives me nightmares (food poisoning tends to tinge fond memories). I have a tendency to pass out in high temperatures so, of course Florida is the best place for me to be in July/August. Hollywood Studios and Epcot are my favourite parks, but Im not exactly miserable at the other two.

But, I would be nothing without my travelling companions; literally nothing, because they pay for everything. Here they are pictured below, with me. Were at a lovely little Cajun place in DC thats not quite Café du Monde, but their beignets are pretty dang close! This picture is two years old, it's the most recent/decent one of us all together. This was before I learned how to apply eyeliner properly and Christine cut her hair, but my hair is back to that length so we at least have some continuity.

us_zps9510defc.jpg