The Blueberry Diaries -- 7 Months of Dining on the Disney College Program! *UPDATE 4/1*

Newsies

Headlines don't sell papes.
Hey howdy hey! Come on in and join my first ever Dining Report!

My name is Kaitlyn. I am a 22-year-old from NJ who just graduated college, and I’m about to start the Disney College Program! For the second time!!

I’ve been on the DISboards since I was in high school, but I frequent the Trip Reports side of the DIS. I have always wanted to do a Dining Report, but I always find myself heading back to Trip Reports! In the ~6 years I’ve been active on the DIS, I’ve written 6 PTRs and TRs to coincide with 6 family vacations. About three years ago, I was lucky enough to participate in the Fall 2016 Disney College Program, where I was an Attractions hostess in Fantasyland. I loved being a Cast Member so much that I knew as soon as I graduated college, I would have to come back and continue my next leg of my professional journey with TWDC on a second College Program. I don’t know where I’ll go from here! I haven’t decided whether or not I’ll stay on board with Disney once my Program is over, but I would love to complete a PI if the timing is right and I find an internship that suits my career goals. I just completed my degree in Communication Studies, and there are a lot of better professional aspects for me up north, so I may come home at the end of my Program.