Surprises, Selfies and Cartwheeling through Disney

hdh23

Mouseketeer
Hi everyone! My name is Hayley and this is my very first trip report. I'm so excited to write about our awesome trip because I love to relive it... I've read some pretty great trip reports on here so I'm a little nervous to write one... we will see how it goes!

I started planning our trip last January and hitting ENTER on our Disney trip was a very exciting moment! From then on I stalked the DIS sight and found out as much info as possible. I found some great tips and I felt like I went to Disney so prepared... it really paid of in the long run. So, thank you all for that!

I will start with introducing my family. We are a family of four, which includes myself (Hayley), my husband (Bryan) our DD9 (Tenley) and our DS6 (Brody). I am a nurse in a surgery center, love photography and crafting, and recently have become obsessed with all things Disney. My husband works at Fred Meyer in the wine/growler area, is obsessed with all things football (Go BSU), and happily puts up with my new found obsession. Our daughter is a spit fire and keeps us on our toes. Her love in life is gymnastics and we all put in a lot of hours in that gym (Unfortunately for my waist line my hours just happen to be on side lines). Brody is a very funny sweet little man that loves football just like his dad, he also puts in hours next to me at the gym so I would say his second love is Minecraft... poor guy.