Suggestions

BeyondNeverland

Assistant to Edna Mode
So I'm having a bit of a tough few weeks since being back at school. So I decided to take myself to Disney land tomorrow. This would be my first time going by myself... ever! Also my first time going around Halloweentime. So I'm excited! I've been to the park soooooo many times but again it's my first time by myself.
So help me plan my day! I'm so used to planning for others that now... I don't know what to do . Suggest anything.
I'd love to hear about any treats, foods, snacks I should try so just let me know.
πŸ­πŸ°πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸπŸπŸπŸ‚πŸπŸ‚πŸπŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸπŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ±πŸ¦‡

I'm an east coaster so usually I go to Disney World not Disneyland. When I went to Disney Land I didn't know which rides had single rider (Matterhorn, Indy, California Screamin, Radiator Springs Racers) and which didn't. I'd make sure to know which work that way.

Splash Mountain, Space Mountain, and Millennium Falcon also have single rider, I believe. Try corn dogs at the little red wagon near Plaza Inn and grilled cheese at Jolly Holiday! Hope you have tons of fun :)

So I'm having a bit of a tough few weeks since being back at school. So I decided to take myself to Disney land tomorrow. This would be my first time going by myself... ever! Also my first time going around Halloweentime. So I'm excited! I've been to the park soooooo many times but again it's my first time by myself.
So help me plan my day! I'm so used to planning for others that now... I don't know what to do . Suggest anything.
I'd love to hear about any treats, foods, snacks I should try so just let me know.
πŸ­πŸ°πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸπŸπŸπŸ‚πŸπŸ‚πŸπŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸπŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ±πŸ¦‡