• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Student Loans for Disney

wishspirit

When you wish upon a star!
:lmao: :rotfl:

This made me laugh as i am using my student loan to go to Disneyland Paris!!!

Im a first year uni student too Joseph, i don't know how the heck you are getting through Uni without the loan, but i hope you have a great time!!

I've been investing my overdraft as my graduation trip to the world, so thats all good :)

I am also doing an Essay on disney, but i'm not allowed to put my own opinions in (its gonna be so hard!) but i am comparing Donald Duck cartoons!

So Jospeh, if you ever want to feel the Disney love and have a chat, just PM, i feel the same way!

Love you guys!

I just used my last loan check to pay for my cruise in Aug! I
m sure it will be a fantastic educational experience.

Melissa

Its the best way!

Mines interest free for ages too!

Im trying to keep expenses down as much as possible!

I need to rent a stroller in a couple weeks for a few days when I am at WDW.

I have no choice but to use my student loan :rolleyes1

:lmao: :rotfl2:

Just listened to the shows today, and I must admit, he's given me a great idea for my student loan next year!

Joeseph, if you're on the boards, let me know, I'm travelling to WDW in september also!