Dining Solo is...Interesting? April 26th-29th Trip Report

:cool1: I’m ridin’ solo! :cool1:

Yes, you read that right. I am venturing down to The World by myself for the first time EVER! I have been to Disney World many times with my family and friends (10 + times!) but this is the first time ever going completely solo! I have been on other domestic solo trips, so I feel pretty prepared for this one. Going solo to WDW is on my bucket list, so I figured why not?

eyyKEEsLkVXw1kwwmBo8ntNiQpmWsnFXpLaMelywg3NtsH1hcXVGSrCSxFOTgPgUkCl5PYLkpidgrqndsNWsHgehVXp6J4uyc9M3GLyJLpm7poOZyPgNISbvM78zFUh-gfGMk41U

So this is a very spontaneous and short trip and I just decided to go about a month ago. I am currently a travel agent, so I get a free 4-Day Park Hopper for Disney World! The trip is very short (3 nights) and I will be staying off-site at an Airbnb. The price was so good ($170) compared to the price I was going to pay at a Value ($600), so I went with it! I have never stayed off-site before when visiting Disney, so that will be very interesting...but I go with the flow! I was able to order the new black MagicBand though, so I’m excited about that!

So here’s the basics:

Who: Me, Myself, and I!

What: Disney World 2018!

When: April 26th through April 29th

Where: Airbnb near MK

Why: SOLO! anddd Flower and Garden!

So here is the tentative plan so far...I’ve changed it about 3 times already! The joys of solo travel :rotfl2:

Thursday, April 26th: