Resorts with kitchen/stove and oven

Which resorts have a kitchen with a stove and oven? I know that the refurbished cabins at Ft. Wilderness have a stove top but no oven.

My husband will need to be able to cook while we are there. We're are planning a trip for 2020 and trying to figure out what all of our options are. :)

Thank you!

Which resorts have a kitchen with a stove and oven? I know that the refurbished cabins at Ft. Wilderness have a stove top but no oven.

My husband will need to be able to cook while we are there. We're are planning a trip for 2020 and trying to figure out what all of our options are. :)

Thank you!
Any DVC villas.which are one-bedroom or larger.

Rent or you might be able to book cash if there is availability. But the 1 bedroom or larger are the only option.
I have very little knowledge of DVC. Doing some googling now! Is booking cash directly through Disney?

Thanks for all the help!

I have very little knowledge of DVC. Doing some googling now! Is booking cash directly through Disney?

Thanks for all the help!
Yes. The other option is renting through companies or owners. I'm not knowledgeable about that, though.

Thanks for all the help!
Cash reservations would be through Disney. DVC rental would be either directly with an owner or thru one of the rental agencies who act as a go-between for the renter and the owner.

Three options for booking a deluxe villa:

1) Direct from Disney. They'll show up in a search on Disney's booking site just like any other Disney resort. As others have said, though, Disney has limited inventory of these villas.

2) Find an owner to rent from on the DVC Rent/Trade board right here on the DISboards. Be sure to read the stickies at the top of that board to learn the rules for using that board, and the way that point rentals work, which is very different from a typical hotel reservation.