"Refrain from hibernating, and we'll all enjoy the show" - A February 2018 Trip Report

Kelsanna

Earning My Ears
Hello! Welcome to my trip report! This is my first attempt, so be patient and apologies if its a bit rough :o I didn't do a Pre-Trip Report so this first post might be a bit background heavy.

IMG_9266.jpg
Trip Details:

Where: Coronado Springs Resort, booked via Undercover Tourist
When: February 18-25
Tickets: 7-day park hopper (me), 6-day park hopper (my parents) - both Canadian Resident promotion rate
Transportation: flying (Air Canada Rouge)
Dining plan: Nope, don't eat at enough sit down restaurants, or buy enough snacks to make it worth it
Memory Maker: No, sadly trying to save money so didn't do memory maker this trip

Introductions & Background:

Who am I? Thanks for asking
200w.gif

I'm Kelsey (or Kelsanna to my friends). I'm a 31 year old public servant from White Rock, BC (near Vancouver). Other than Disney, I love my pug Seymour, Halloween, reading and movies. What do I say that doesn't sound like a cheesy personal ad? If you want to know more, ask?

IMG_6528.jpg

I have always been a Dis fan, and growing up on the west coast of Canada that meant taking family trips as a kid to Disneyland (grade 1, grade 7, grade 10) and later trips to California and Disneyland with friends.

IMG_8830.jpg