quick rewards--how do you do it?

cab0ad

disney lover
I just signed up and I find it very confusing. Do you just do the surveys to get money? how do you get emails sent to you? any advice to a newbie would be appreciated! I just don't seem to get it!

I am by no means an expert and am probably missing opportunities... but I do the daily surveys, daily clicks on the home page, and shop through their links when I shop online. I have cashed out for about $200 since April.

Can you spell it out in little words for me? Going in November and would love to have Disney cards or extra $$. Thanks.

Lets start with the home page first. We on the home page has the feature offers. It usually in the middle of the page. You clicked one let the window load all the way then close the link. Do others like in the middle. Under the square there are links. Click one them and take one. On top of the page there is check this item something like. You click that and takes next link. Then come to a page where should have 4 squares that how click on links to. Click one in close. Once done all 4 links . Click check this item.

Now come to page that says clicks. No click on the links on the page. Then close the link. On the local.com ask do search on something then click on the link. Once done all the clicks time. Clicks link again do the videos/gambit. I only do the videos and none things on gambit. Some days there is not be any videos for that day. That should have 3 links to do. Next is other clicks and do those the same click the link than close it. Check done clicks and repeat process.

For the triva now go to a different site that post the answers to questions. This is the site http://www.mycoupons.com/boards/ go the reward board the answer usually be under the QR if post it.

Surveys is post do on the site or through emails. I like to mine through emails because it easier for me.

I hope that helps.