Prime Day 2019

TinkerTracy

DIS Veteran
Hey everyone! What are you all hoping to get during Amazon's Prime Day (15th-16th)? I am a teacher and I am stalking some classroom supplies, and of course anything I might need for my August WDW trip!

Share your deals and steals below! Or tell me what you're hoping to score!

Hey everyone! What are you all hoping to get during Amazon's Prime Day (15th-16th)? I am a teacher and I am stalking some classroom supplies, and of course anything I might need for my August WDW trip!

Share your deals and steals below! Or tell me what you're hoping to score!

It’s a shame that teachers have to sulppky classroom supplies. Schools need to step it up so teachers who don’t get paid that much for going to college don’t have to put out money for supplies.

Once again the app keeps crashing on me so I can’t even put stuff in my cart. It’s too early to be this frustrated

Fire Stick, Greenies, Bentgo boxes so far. But the day is early. :flower1:

Saw a good price on Keen Newport H20 but didn't buy.

I recently found a Dyson Animal 2 at Target for $100 off. Haven't opened it yet. Amazon has the Total Clean Animal 2 (same vacuum with more tools) for $50 less. Not too shabby, so I can return the Target one.

Haven't seen anything at a great price yet. In fact, there are 2 things that we looked at over the weekend, and the prices today are $2 higher than they were then? I think I'll pass on Prime Day!

Nothing. We dropped Prime this year since most of the products were purchased were not eligible.
As fate would have it, we have to order something Sunday on an emergency basis, it is scheduled for delivery by 9 pm tonight (Monday) even without prime. But we have a HUGE Amazon warehouse in our city, and three others within 70 miles.

I found a shelf for my DS. He asked for it last week and I told him to wait until today. We saved $10 on that.