Posh Noshing: the big 4-0 and the DXDP Update x 3 and completed 4.14

elsbit

Using colors bold and bright
Intro Part 1:

Who: Elsbit, a gal and her friend, the birthday boy Mr. J
The Trip: A road trip to Disney for a 5 night stay at the Port of Orleans Riverside in January 2019

The Background:

Me, I am late to the Disney game. My family never went to the land of magic when I was growing up. We never had the finances to travel as a family. My dad's idea of a good time was taking us fishing two summers in Minnesota. When I graduated 8th Grade, my dad took just me to Adventureland in Iowa. I remember riding a wooden roller coaster. I swear I am not THAT ancient.

636014378072299149-Tornado.jpg