POINTS FOR RENT: 335 SSR for check-in 3/1/2020 or later only; $15 a point, Paypal OK

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookswin

DIS Veteran
Howdy.

I have been renting DVC points out since about 2006 and have been a member here since 2004. Well over 100 clients have rented from me.

The following are available for stays March 1, 2020 or later only.

355 SSR

As DVC restricts the number of times a year we can rent, I may have to impose a minimum number of points per rental. Typically, I look for 60 points at least.

$15 a point. No transfers at this time.

3% extra if by PayPal instead of check.

I find communication by email and/or phone to be much easier than PM through the system here. Please send me your contact info to proceed.

Also realize that I probably speak with about 10 people for every one who ends up renting. So the points go to the first people who commit, and I cannot hold points for you unless I specifically tell you I am doing so.

Last edited:
Hello,

I’m in the planning stage currently but what would resort availability look like for March 21, 2020 - March 28,2020? Flexible with dates in that timeframe. Interested in OKW, Beach Club, Wilderness Lodge! Poly, or Grand Floridian. Studio or 1 bedroom. 2 adults 2kids and 1 infant. Thank you!

Hello,

I’m in the planning stage currently but what would resort availability look like for March 21, 2020 - March 28,2020? Flexible with dates in that timeframe. Interested in OKW, Beach Club, Wilderness Lodge! Poly, or Grand Floridian. Studio or 1 bedroom. 2 adults 2kids and 1 infant. Thank you!

Hi. The points I have are specifically for SSR. I would not be able to book elsewhere until August, 7 months before check-in.

Thank you, what would be the total # of points for a studio or 1 bedroom for the dates above at SSR?

Hi,