Our Disneyland New Year's Park-Hopping Half-Marathon! 12/31/11-1/7/12 Complete!

OK, finally finished! You guys do such great trips! I wish we had as much stamina and energy as you and your family!

If you haven't already found it online, starting March 7 they will enforce FP return times.

Thanks for all your great pictures. I hope it's really not that long until you get back to a Disney vacation, but there are always others TRs to live through vicariously. That's what I've been doing since it's been over two years since I've had a real WDW vacation!

Good luck to you and your family and hope to hear from you again!

OK, finally finished! You guys do such great trips! I wish we had as much stamina and energy as you and your family!

If you haven't already found it online, starting March 7 they will enforce FP return times.

Thanks for all your great pictures. I hope it's really not that long until you get back to a Disney vacation, but there are always others TRs to live through vicariously. That's what I've been doing since it's been over two years since I've had a real WDW vacation!

Good luck to you and your family and hope to hear from you again!

So glad you joined my TR! My family is a bit nuts when it comes to getting the most out of our ride time.

I guess the change in March will require a different strategy for park hopping. Not such a big deal at WDW as the park hopping is basically one park in the morning and perhaps another in the afternoon/evening. At DL it is much easier to hop. We will have to plan accordingly.

Sigh, I think it will be that long before I visit the mouse again. I see in your signature that you have a trip coming up though! I too live vicariously through other DISers and their adventures. I will skip over to your TR next to see when your vacation is planned. What's this about cheating on Mickey??? :scared1: LOL We have yet to go to Universal as a family when we are in Orlando. Maybe some day.