One Journey of a Disney Family

Oh good grief!!!! Those are so stinkin' adorable! You are very talented and your kids are so lucky to have outfits handmade like that. Way to go! :cheer2:

Oh! Thank you so much!! I am new to sewing.. those dresses are really simple. Thank goodness!! :lmao: The stuff you did is so creative.. I dont know that I could do it all!

Got my vacation package today!! I guess that's what it's called. We've never done the package, but because we added dining we got the book with all the coupons and luggage tags in it. It made it seem more real today! :cool1:

The kids are thrilled about the arcade points. I'm not an arcade fan so this year they were going to have to go piggy bank fishing if they wanted an arcade card. Man, that mouse always seems to find a way to make everyone happy! :thumbsup2

I'm so sorry that it's taken me forever to make my way over here!! All of your plans sound great, and I love all of the things you've made. I'm trying to do many of those things for my kids, when we go in May! Where did you find the pattern for the cute Kiss boxes?! :goodvibes

I'm so sorry that it's taken me forever to make my way over here!! All of your plans sound great, and I love all of the things you've made. I'm trying to do many of those things for my kids, when we go in May! Where did you find the pattern for the cute Kiss boxes?! :goodvibes

Hey! Thanks for reading!! I found the kiss boxes from one of the DISigners (jtanddolly). This is her 4 shared file. It's under Candy Wrappers and then Miscellaneous wrappers.

I got all of my designs from various DISigners, they are sooo creative!!