One Day At MK.... a short, BUT FUN TR for mom + 6 yr old UPDATE 3/20

mommafett89

~!Disney Darlings*~
:welcome:
My name is Natalie and this will be my TR about the ONE wonderful, magical day my daughter and I had at Magic Kingdom. It will be short, and I started typing it up in the completed forums then I realized for picture attachment reasons, and to avoid one verrrrry long post...I decided to split it up! But, first...a little introduction.

DKX5gPtVYAAZfDI.jpg

This is myself, Natalie, and my boyfriend Stephen! You'll find out why he's important to the story later (spoiler: he's not a Disney fan and did not go with us...but, somehow I still love him dearly) This is to mostly introduce myself, but he does play a part in this story. I am 29, and a single (dating) mom to a little girl who I will introduce shortly. I work full time as a referral coordinator for an orthopedic office, and have zero time share with my child's "other" parent. Long story. :sad2: She's my world! I do whatever I can for her! A little about Stephen and I, we've been dating for 3 years this year and we're fairly different but get along great and....he's just wonderful.

My favorites will be a little different, since I've only been to WDW once as a kid and the 1 day trip recently.

Favorite movie: Monsters Inc
Favorite Princess : Belle with Jasmine a close second
Favorite Villian: Ratigan (The Great Mouse Detective), or Hades (Hercules)
Favorite Song: A Whole New World by Aladdin and Jasmine

DlTQzqGX4AAcWNP.jpg