Bounceback Information and FAQ Thread - 25-35% off BOUNCEBACKS ARE BACK for 2024!

Does it have to be from your room? We have so many early mornings and late nights I am not sure we will be in the room much during the hours to book.
You may also call 1-407-939-1923 but it must be during your stay. I believe you will need to provide your reservation number also to prove that you’re checked in. Not positive about that though. I just know they do confirm you have actually arrived and taken occupancy if your room.

I'm new to Bounceback offers, so forgive the ignorance, but does this mean that if you are in WDW from November 1 through the end of the year that this offer won't apply to you? If so, does Disney usually offer a bounceback for WDW visitors in those months?

I'm new to Bounceback offers, so forgive the ignorance, but does this mean that if you are in WDW from November 1 through the end of the year that this offer won't apply to you? If so, does Disney usually offer a bounceback for WDW visitors in those months?

Yes, there will most likely be a room discount bounceback offer after this one expires.

IMPORTANT:

I just wanted to post an explanation for those who have been reading the two separate bounceback threads and are surprised to find them combined into a single thread. I have merged the two threads at the request of the webmaster. I understand that there was a long-standing bounceback FAQ thread for questions and answers about bounceback offers, and a recently created watch thread for current bounceback offers. At some point, the watch thread became a second Q&A thread, and that became confusing for posters, so we're merging the two.

It's OK to have both a watch thread for current offers and a FAQ/Q&A thread. I'd even argue that it makes sense to organize things that way. But having two competing Q&A threads is just going to get confusing.

Thanks,
Lynne