My Pre-Pregnancy Disney Dream Pre-trip!!!

TheTravelingCarters

Vacation Addict
So I need to release my excitement and compulsive research and planning. And it seems like a pre-trip report is the best method for doing so. I have lots of ideas stirring around and I need to put them in writing (an maybe get some helpful advice or opinions;);) ). Let me warn you- this is my first attempt at a report like this, so it is a work in progress; but I am gonna give it my best!

My husband and I have decided to to start trying to have children:love::love: BUT before we do, we thought we need to experience the Magic of Disney World as a couple without any children...which leads me to my obsessive planning to make it perfect!

Introductions:
ME - the obsessed planner :surfweb:, Mandy (27)
DH - the man behind the money:rotfl:, Josh (28)
We live in Birmingham, Al and have been married for 3 1/2 years. As mentioned above, we have no kids yet but hopeful for one in the upcoming year! However, we do have some adorable dogs...

Transportation:
The Flex! Yep, we decided to drive Orlando, leaving at midnight (approx. 9 hours from our house). DH likes to have the road to himself and I like waking up in a different state:yay:
We also decided that we wanted to have fun at Universal and Disney attractions...

This is what I am sure of:
Sept 18 -22: staying at the universal Hard Rock Hotel
Sept 22- 26: staying at the WDW Boardwalk Inn - Garden Suite :woohoo:
-Universal 4 day Park to Park Access tickets - plus we get to use the express line since we are staying at the Hard Rock:cool1:
-WDW 7 day Magic Your Way Park Hopper with Water Park Fun and more - because we like to bounce around to mix things up during the days

LINKS:
Last Year Orlando FUN Flashbacks
The eating plan
Hotel Excitement...what he let's me book a Garden Suite?!?!
My father-in-law gets to meet up with us -this is good news:teeth:
Epic Drinking in Epcot
Universal's Halloween Horror Night!!!