My 24th Birthday Gift to Myself - Disneyland PTR

Donald'sBae

Earning My Ears
Hi!

Years ago I used to write Trip Reports (I think I wrote two or three of them) but when I was in college I lost track of time and wasn't able to write them. But now I'm a college graduate, working towards there master's degree and working full time. So, yup now I have more time to write. :confused3

But now that you have all the information on me I figured I should introduce myself. My name is Donald'sBae (here on the boards) and Emma in real life. I've been a Disney nerd since birth but only visit Walt Disney World and been on a few Disney Cruises. But I have never been to Disneyland or any of the international parks. Although seeing all 6 resorts is on my bucket list. A few personal facts about myself, I work with kids (ages 3-12) and I love them! I'm working towards a master's so I can be a school psychologist so I can work with kid's with behavioral disorders and special needs. I'm a pretty big TV nerd, a published poet and an avid writer. And I kind of like to read but sometimes I just don't have time.
16105720_10211576564639232_3834231109417753520_n.jpg

And of course some Disney Facts: Favorite character ~ Donald Duck (Obvi) :donald: Favorite Ride (WDW): Haunted Mansion:hmghost: followed by BTMRR Favorite Park (WDW): Hollywood Studios Favorite Restaurant (WDW): Tony's Town Square Favorite Movie: Lion King:simba:, Toy Story (Pixar Movie), Beauty and the Beast (Princess Movie) sorry I just can't chose 1 Favorite Princess: Tiana.

Okay so now that the lengthy introduction about me is over let me tell you about the rest of my trip. Or what I know so far.

The Who: As of right now it's just me. I have a few people who I'm going to ask but I'm still making up my mind

The When: March 2018 during my 24th birthday week. I'm not giving the exact week

The What: A Disney Vaction

The Where: Disneyland Resort ~ For the first time I will be walking where Walt Disney walked. :sad: