Milkshake at Portofino......

SpideyHulk24

Secretly has the hots for Jennifer Garner and love
I wasn't sure which restaurant it was but I read on this board that one of the restaurants at Portofino (Trattoria or Mama Della's) has a milkshake that is to die for. Which restaurant is it and what is the milkshake? I forgot, but I want to say it was a marshmallow milkshake...Is that right?

Thanks again!!!!

Hey Spidey, you can get that marshmallow milkshake at both restaurants you listed! Its a tradition with us for every trip now! We even had it once ordering room service. Enjoy!

When I hear something on these boards that interests me for my next trip I copy and paste it into a text doc. I have been doing this since 1999 and I have PAGES! I'm thinking you have to be doing the same ;)

How did I know you would be the one to respond???? And you read my mind. I am saving a document that I just keep adding info to for our trips. My wife laughs, but when I tell something she didn't know, she responds with "Wow those disboards really do know alot!!!!"

You are so welcome! On our first trip back to Universal as a family after IOA had opened I stumbled onto this board. I was like a kid in a candy shop (okay so I still am). I couldnt feed my addiction fast enough I had to know more more more. My husband would sit watching TV as I compiled my master plans for our trip. He would comment every now and again or mutter something under his breath about what I was doing. Well, we went on that trip and every trip since its at his insistance that I keep learning more more more! Those notes sure do come in handy! Have fun making them and planning, its almost as fun as the trip itself.

Jessica,