Mickey Head Bullets

ltlmaint

Earning My Ears
Hi fellow Dis Members. I am working on a powerpoint with a disney them and I am looking for a Mickey Icon that I can use for the bulleted text. So that instead of bullets I have Mickey heads. I could really use your assistance.

Thanks, Kim:confused:

You can do alt167 followed by O and then another alt167. ºOº

ltlmaint, are you from the Cape?

Once or twice. ;) My family has a house in Craigville since I was a baby (and I am far from a baby now :lmao: quiet Ms. Blink). In fact, March 27th - 29th I am having a weekend scrapping getaway if you are interested.

I was on Marie Ann Terrace off Stage Rd. on Thursday visiting my Boss. I would have loved to come but my bday is March 29th. My little sis is taking me to Vero Beach and BCV to see the Flower & Garden Show. :) But I'd love to hear from you next trip. I have been looking for someone to teach me some scrapping techniques as I am a newbie.

I'll PM you.

Oh, I would take Vero Beach and Disney for my birthday too!

I built a site for my mom a few months back (although she still hasn't used it), and recently built a new theme for it. This brought about a need for a bullet as described above. I didn't download the font linked to above, though I'm sure it's a fine solution. I preferred an actual image for my purposes. Deciding that it would be easier to just open up Photoshop and make one myself, I did just that. I figured I'd share it in case anyone else finds it to be of usefulness, too:

I was looking for these.....googled 'em and sure enough, the good 'ol DIS comes through again...

thanks ;)