Looking for advice on vacation

lyshia04

Mouseketeer
I have a few questions if anyone can help it would be very much appreciated. I am a Disney veteran but I went to discovery I’ve last year and loved it. So we are taking the kids this year. We bought discovery cove plus all three in blue Friday. Hopefully that was an ok idea vs buying a package.

1. We were planning on doing SeaWorld first how does the parking work? We are supposed to have free parking with our tickets.

2. All day fine questions: I have seen where people have said that you can get a drink whenever you want. How does that work?
Is the wine/beer upgrade worth it? I’m not a heavy drinker but I like to indulge a bit in vacation. I would other wise pay for like o e a day.
Any food recommendations/advoiding?
Are there limitations to what you can get on the all day dining? If so does the mini indicate it?

Partner hotel:
It says you get access to SeaWorld rescue tour. Is there someplace special you get that.
10% of dining how does that work?
Priority entry?

Thanks so much for taking Anytime to read and help. This is for my daughter’s graduation from elementary and I am trying to make it so special. Any other recommendations are appreciated. Thank you again.

Your print out should get you through parking until you activate. Mine said parking included but we walked as we stayed at the DoubleTree so no personal experience.

For all day dine, yes you can go as often as you want to grab an approved drink from an participating location. You will have a wristband given to you when you activate the plan and they scan it just as when you grab food. (Some just wave you through though in my experience)

I did not upgrade to drinks but know some restaurants have happy hour specials and for my preference that was a better deal as I don't drink beer and prefer late afternoon not all day drinks.