~*Is Food Overdose Possible??? Our January 09 Pre Trip Report*~

tink713

Disneyholic Since 2007
Ok, this is my first pre-trip report, so bear with me. :) This is our first time using the DxDP at Disney and after doing the regular DDP in September, we fear we might just die of food overdose this time! :lmao:
Well, onto the introductions...

Me-Cassie (21) I'm crazy about Disney, but who here isn't. :goodvibes I've been to Disneyworld three times before and Disneyland about four times. I think the obsession started with me and DH's 2007 Thanksgiving trip. Anyways, I'm a crazy planner, very organized. I work as a bank teller, and I love my job! My favorite Disney character is definetly Mickey! Here's me...

220.jpg

Handsome DH-Ryan (22) A new recruit to the Disney obsession. ;) After our 2008 Disneymoon he was hooked! DH is the best person to go to Disney with. He acts like such a little kid and really has a great time. He's an electrician. His favorite character is Jack Skellington.

DH getting protective of his school bread. :rotfl2:

219.jpg

Us on our wedding day...
smwedding.jpg

Here are our two puppies, Sebastian and Nemo. They have to stay at home, sadly. :sad1:
391.jpg

405.jpg

So, this trip is going to be January 24-February 1st. Only 11 more days! We went to Disney September 08 for 10 days, 10 nights for our honeymoon. It was amazing! While we were there we bought into the AKV DVC. So, this trip we are staying at Saratoga Springs with our free developer points since the new Animal Kingdom villas aren't yet open. We get a free 8 nights at Saratoga, though we are paying for everything else.

We decided on January because of the promise of low crowd levels. September was awesome, lines at their longest were 20 minutes. And besides, I was so upset to come home after our Disneymoon that the sooner the better! Basically I have been planning since the minute we got back from our last trip!