Info on AAA fastpass

corvair

<font color=FF99FF>Doesn't need a fancy tag
Hi....we usually go to WDW , but we are going to DL in Nov... I am trying to get as much info as I can on DL. I have been reading about the AAA fastpass and how great it is...I have been trying to find info on this, and how about gettting it....I am guessing if you book through AAA you get this...Where can I get info on this.......................thanks...amy

It is for packages booked through AAA when staying in a DLR hotel.

Thanks...can you tell me what that AAA fastpass is? I am a AAA member, so I might do this...thanks..amy

Well I am no expert on this, never been to DL but I am going in December, changed my hotel and passes to AAA for the EFP. The way I understand it you can get fast pass after fast pass and dont have to wait till you use the first one you got. It does sound really good, I got a better deal through AAA then doing it on my own, plus instead of getting a 3 day hopper pass I got a 4 day day pass and that is how many days I will be there. I called Triple AAA to find out exactly about it after reading the good things about EFP on this board. Good luck with your choice, I know for me it was the best one :banana: