I'm going to lose 20 lbs in 60 days for my trip! *2nd week loss -1 lb!* (total of 4)

lmbcdb

DIS Veteran
Introduction/Goals

My name is Lisa Marie and I am 42 years old. I have the best husband and 2 beautiful children: DS9, and DD 4. I am an elementary computer teacher. I also need to lose some weight. 50 pounds is what I need to lose, but I'm setting a smaller goal to get started.

I told my husband, charged up my Bodybugg, and now it's time to get it in writing.

I'm going to lose 20 pounds for my trip to Disney World. We are going September 17th.

That's two months.

Here's my plan:

• I am going to wear my Bodybugg every day.
  • I am going to write down what I eat - NO MATTER what it is!
  • I am going to drink 10 glasses of water a day.
  • I am going to go to Jazzercise as much as possible.
  • On the days I can't go to Jazzercise, I am going to walk at least one mile.
  • I am going to journal my success/failures on each of these items every day in my WISH journal.

Off to get dressed and go to Jazzercise!

Told my husband, charged up my Bodybugg, and now it's time to get it in writing.

I'm going to lose 20 pounds for my trip to Disney World. We are going September 17th.

That's two months.

Here's my plan:

• I am going to wear my Bodybugg every day.
  • I am going to write down what I eat - NO MATTER what it is!
  • I am going to drink 10 glasses of water a day.
  • I am going to go to Jazzercise as much as possible.
  • On the days I can't go to Jazzercise, I am going to walk at least one mile.
  • I am going to journal my success/failures on each of these items every day in my WISH journal.

Off to get dressed and go to Jazzercise!

Just thinking I needed to do the same! Good luck to you.

I just lost 25 lbs, but keeping it off is the hardest part especially with the heat we have here now. Good luck and keep us posted!:banana::thumbsup2