I have a use anytime/anywhere Fast Past per day.

lovetotraveltx

DIS Veteran
I know there are limitations on these. Do they work on Slinky Dog? How about the Navi River ride? If not, what are your favorite rides to use these on? Thank you!

I’m not an expert but when I had used MDE for it I always get something closer to where I’m at the parks and it saves us a lot of time, fast passing not so popular rides/ attraction give us the stamina to stand up at big lines if that’s our last resort. Sometimes I do get popular rides FP but most of the case is for hours later, so it means I have to stand on all other little lines for the rest of my day until that FP is up.

The problem is that not all these anytime fastpasses are created equal. Once I got an any time FP because an epcot ride I had fastpassed was broken down, and it excluded Frozen Ever After. Another time we had a bus break down and it took FOREVER and we missed our character breakfast, and a CM gave us anytime fastpasses that were good for ANY ride including Frozen. There is not a single policy for all circumstances.

I got three per day last trip due to issue. They were anytime but not good on FOP, SDD, Navi, Seven Dwarf etc

The anytime fast pass pops up, but it's not showing me the restrictions, just that restrictions apply. Since slinky dog is so new, I was wondering if that is included in the no no's?
If it doesn't say I would check either at guest relations or at the ride

We get 3 per day each day on each trip. They have restrictions but they are good for everything in MK. Only restriction in EP is FEA, in AK cant ride FOP and Navi, in HS they are not good for all 3 TSL rides. They make your day so much easier.