Help w/ 3 Day Park Hopping Strategy Starting 12/15

lorilclevelandrn

DIS Veteran
Hi there,

I promise I’m not a procrastinator. Last minute invite for niece’s 18th bday and leave tmrw. Her mother makes no plans and I’m a planner; however, I’ve never park hopped w/ 3 park days and looking for advice. All help is tremendously appreciated and n advance, thank u!

Have a blessed day and Merry Christmas!

They really enjoy shows and her daughter characters. My daughter is 5 and will b w/ us but we just returned n September. I have told her this is more about the birthday girl this trip.

We did purchase tickets to attend Xmas Party on 18th.

I think AK is a must if they enjoy shows. Lion King is THE BEST, and Nemo is mighty good also. Throw in a Safari, some neat eating, and at least walk around Pandora. It may be tough to get on those rides, but you may get lucky. HAVE FUN

• You can probably split a day with AK & HS.
  • MK may be a full day, and it also may be fun to resort hop and look at decorations. Since you are doing the party, this could be the day you catch AK or HS for your partial day.
  • The 18 yr old should like EPCOT, and most of the countries now have their story of Christmas shows. Italy, France, and Norway are tops. The Joyful Noise is a great group to experience and will get you in the spirit for sure.
  • A hop to Disney Springs for the Christmas Tree Trail would be nice if possible. You may be too busy already.

Personally I'd do a full MK day, a full HS day, and split the last day with AK in the morning and Epcot in the afternoon/evening.

Which nightime show/fw show would u consider a must do? I heard Epcot has holiday themed add on to Illuminations? They have not seen Fantasmic or Jingle Bell Jingle Jam either.