Heigh-Ho, Heigh-Ho, It's Off to War He Goes...Sept. 2013 PTR/TR

MissMichigan

A most peculiar mademoiselle
Alrighty, it's been a while since I've done one of these, so don't mind me as I shake off the rust and get back into the swing of things. Is an introduction still a good place to start? Yeah? Ok good, because that's where I'm starting...

Hello there, DIS world! I'm Elyse, 25, originally from southeastern Michigan but currently living in Tucson, AZ. I really don't like living here, but hey, it's not permanent. I've been here since Spring 2007. I'm a college student, majoring in Cultural Anthropology. I work as a waitress at the banquet center/officer's club at my local Air Force base. My real passion is photography, I've started my own little business (RaineDance Photography...look me up on Facebook!! lol) and the dream is to one day work for NatGeo. Beyond that, I enjoy cooking, music, reading, traveling, animals, learning, spending time with friends and family, and daydreaming. I'm pretty much your typical young creative type. Disney has always been a part of my life. My parents took me to Disney World three times growing up, and as an adult I've gone to Disneyland three times as well. The best vacation of my life to this point has been a November 2010 visit to DLR...Disney at Christmas just cannot be beat!!! So, this is my 4th trip to the 'Land, and this time I have a new travel buddy...