coloredimage

DIS Veteran
...back again...

Hey all, so, as some of you may have noticed, if you read any of my trip reports, I kind of disappeared around April and....never came back all summer? I planned to, but then life happened and I got a little overwhelmed with the thought of coming back to the DiS and dealing with it.

But I've missed you all so much!

So, I don't think I'm going to finish the TRs that I've got going on, just to save my sanity....but! I'm going to Disney for a weekend trip in October and it felt wrong not to do a PTR about it.

For those who may not have ever seen one of my Trip Reports or Pre-Trip Reports before, I'm Elle!

40110732213_0574eee4f8_b.jpg

I'm an Annual Passholder, even though I live in the wilds of Central Massachusetts. When I'm not taking photos or vlogging in Disney, I spend most of my time either working or participating in my local community theatre. I'm a middle school English teacher and after school I direct the competition play and the musical for my students.

I usually head out to Disney with my friend Liz, who is invited on this trip but may not be able to go due to work. I am also going with my friend Jill, who I spent the last part of my April trip with this year. She is one of my theatre friends and is also a Disney lover and Annual Passholder.

I'll post more soon! For real this time ;)

The Plan Thus Far...

So, we go to Disney in like a month and a half. We didn't start planning this trip until maybe 3 weeks ago, though we had had the plan of going to Disney in the fall for a while - since my April trip that I forgot to write a TR for.