First trip to WDW & First TR! - AUG 2013 TR!

tiffaneeee

Mouseketeer
Okay, first of all, I'm sorry for my not creative title but I will improve it once I arrive there and draft my daily reports. *gives you a flower for apologies* :flower3:

Additionally, sorry if my writing is the equivalent of a 6th grader's even though I'm an incoming sophomore :teeth: anyways! back to the pre-trip report!
WELCOME READERS. :grouphug:

I am writing this out of inspiration of reading other DISers' trip reports! I really enjoyed reading the reports and a thought occurred to me: "How much more fun would it be to write an actual trip report?" :scratchin And so I was off!

This will be my first ever trip to WDW for vacation! :hyper: Although I have been to Disneyland several times, due to my lovely close approximation to the park, this will be my first time staying in a Disney resort and therefore I am more excited to go to WDW simply (but not only) for the fact that I am staying at a resort there than I was going to Disneyland several times. (sorry) :upsidedow

Our trip will be from August 4 to 10! Anyone else gonna be at WDW on those dates? :)

I'll be staying at Pop Century! Not too bad for my first time visiting the World. Can't wait to energetically run around the proximity of the resort the moment I arrive there and swim at the resort's three fantastic pools. And going to the arcade because that's what normal teenagers do.

Can't wait to go to the parks, too! And to sample the diverse Coca Cola drinks in Club Cool and to finally indulge in my own Pineapple Dole Whip. To ride all the big kid rides and little kid rides alike. To sleep 7 hours a night in my resort in excitement of awaiting another day in The Happiest Place on Earth. To have my picture taken with Disney characters and take pictures of random things that amuse me. To squander money on random Disney souvenirs to forever depress me after I arrive back home from WDW.