Figment Souveniers

DisneyGal08

Earning My Ears
I have LOVED figment since i was a kid. I'm always wondering what the souveniers look like in the gift shop now days. I remember getting a figure of Figment with Spaceship earth (my favorite). and was wondering if anyone knows of any new souveniers. Disneystore.com doesn't have a lot of figment stuff to buy online so i'm asking my fellow Figment fans here.

I also have figment pillow pet which i have been sleeping with ever since 2015. hehehe. I also have a neck pillow of a moose i sleep with since 2005 (my grandpa got it for me in Seattle Airport (after mom said no). lol.

If you're a Figment nut and looking for Figment souvenirs, you should make a trip to WDW during Festival of the Arts - he is everywhere! Figment posters, paintings, shirts, jerseys, bags, luggage tags, magnets, pins...... Figment heaven during FOA!

When I was a little girl, we went on a family trip and my mom bought a Figment magnet for our fridge. It disappeared about 15 years ago. Recently I went on eBay and found the same one for my own fridge, now that I'm an adult and homeowner. So happy!!

If you're a Figment nut and looking for Figment souvenirs, you should make a trip to WDW during Festival of the Arts - he is everywhere! Figment posters, paintings, shirts, jerseys, bags, luggage tags, magnets, pins...... Figment heaven during FOA!

This is great advice- we also did the art scavenger hunt in World Showcase this year and got a "Paint Your Own Figment" for doing that.

What is currently on the Disney site is, as far as I recall from my last visit two weeks ago, fairly close to all that's currently available in the park, as well.

As far as merch not currently featured online goes, I believe the exit shop for Journey does have Figment Loungefly bags, all purple with his face emblazoned across the front, as well as a Figment shoulder pet and Figment pins.