Fave Strategies?

Michelle Carter

Disney Mama of 4
Since this is my first time going to WDW without tiny kiddos, having to do baby swaps, and a lot of sitting, breaks, breastfeeding, etc. at the parks, I am excited to actually be able to ride more stuff and have a little bit of a strategy for FP's and riding rides. I'm sorry if this thread is posted elsewhere, I didn't see it!

Before I get started though, I am getting mixed info on the FP's booking abilities. After my initial 3, then I may book one at a time, when that's done, book another, etc. all day, right? Someone told me it's just 4 for the total day. I didn't think that sounded right. I know the tiers and all that, just wasn't sure about whether it's just 1 or as many as possible, but only 1 at a time after the initial 3.

What is your fave strategy at each park for riding as many rides as you can or all of them? It will just be my 14 (turning 15 while there) year old and I. We are staying at POP Century, so we can book FP's 60 days out. Here's what I'm thinking, but would appreciate feedback, opinions, and seeing YOUR strategies.

Thanks in advance!!!

Based on projected crowd levels, this is what we are doing.

Sept. 16th - Disney Springs - We arrive this day. Our flight gets in around 2PM. So, I figured we'd go walk around DS and eat some dinner or a snack (we have the QSDP) and save our 2 meal credits for another day.