Disney World: Round 2 - 10/28-11/4 UPDATED 11/14

bluetenshi55

Earning My Ears
This is my first Disney Trip Report! :cool1:

While my DH is glad to be back at home, I’m feeling having a case of the “Disney Blues.” It’s the prefect time to reminsince on our second WDW trip for 2014!

About Us

Me
f5037a1a-26ee-4240-b9da-e5221813d8b1_zps74a2c8d3.jpg

Hi, I’m Samantha! By day I’m a Technology Librarian and by night, I’m a DISBoards lurker. This was our second WDW Disney trip for this year and I have been on between 16 to 18 WDW trips in my 28 years. I don’t know how many I’ve actually been on because my family went every year for a long time, then as more kids came along, every other year. My grandfather went every year for 25 years from the time WDW opened.

I was very lucky to have a family that Disney World was and is very important to. When we went, it wasn’t just mom and dad with the kids. It was us (4 people), my grandparents (2), my aunts and uncles (4-8 depending on the time period), cousins (6), and great aunts, uncles, second and third cousins (anywhere from 2+ extra people depending on the trip). My senior year in HS, my dad’s side of the family joined the craziness adding 4 people. You could say Disney World is in my blood! ;)

Favorite Park: Epcot
Favorite Character(s): Chip ‘n’ Dale
Favorite Movie: Aladdin
Favorite Ride: Expedition Everst

DH
91ead794-0315-496d-9516-6bbe4d77a54b_zps7baa72f7.jpg