disney store\st catherines -niagara falls

bratray

<font color=red>Disney Planning Addict<br><font co
hello

I am new to the Niagara Falls area and am looking for a disney store
i was wondering if anyone knows the Niagara Falls, ON or St Catherines area-
i want to purchase my hopper tickets- i hope i don't have to travel all the way to toronto to get these tickets

Actually you have to travel a little ways but not all the way to Toronto you can just go to Limeridge Mall in Hamilton they have a Disney Store there.

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:
thank you very much for the info on disney store in hamilton!!
:Pinkbounc :Pinkbounc :Pinkbounc

No problem it was my pleasure as for directions I could tell you if you were coming from London but you had best ask some of the are regulars for the directions from the other way.

First off aBIG WELCOME to the DIS bratray!:wave: I'm sure you'll have a great time here and get tons of information from everyone!:)

I live in Hamilton and yes you can pop into Limeridge Mall's Disney store. Here's the address and phone number for you:

Disney Store The Phone: (905)574-5060

999 Upper Wentworth Street, Hamilton, ON L9A 4X5

Hope this helps and happy planning!

:sunny:

Thanks Sammi all I now is getting there from Stoney Creek and from London it is easy from London you go 401 to 403 to the link and then exit at Upper Wentworth

I'm in Fort Erie but work in St. Catharines and grew up there. I always travel to the Disney store in Buffalo. It's at the Walden Galleria Mall. Just take the Peace Bridge. If your looking to buy Disney tickets you can buy them at the CAA on Lake Street in St Catharines. I called about the deal and they have it there. I'll be heading there sometime this week for our park hoppers. We leave for WDW on Christmas day. We can't wait:bounce: :Pinkbounc :bounce:

Hope this helps:smooth:

hello

its great that everyone is so helpful and friendly