Disney Dream April 20-April 24, 2020

Mdillow3600

Earning My Ears
First cruise and celebrating our 20 year anniversary. Looking for ship mates to share fish extenders...

I have moved this to the Cruise Meets Board and added it to the 2020 Dream directory for you. Happy Planning!

Hi, this is our first Disney Cruise experience. We are a disney loving family and cannot wait for this trip. It is actually a surprise Christmas gift for our 4 children. We would love to be part of the fish extender for the ship!! Any good advice we welcome. Thanks!

I have never done this before but, I have started preparing for exchanging with 9 other families--so this would be a group of 10 families total. Or should we go a little bigger? 15?

How have you began the exchanging planning process.. I would love to get in on it..

All I have done so far is started purchasing things to exchange. I am still getting ideas together. Our party will just be 2 people but, other parties will be larger so I think we need to have the numbers of all 10 parties to know how much we will need all together. I guess we could just do 1 gift bag for the entire party? What do you think?

We are definitely in.. we are a party of 6 people!!so excited and looking forward to exchanging!

Hi all. We are a family of 4 (kids 12 & 10). This is going to be our first disney cruise and a Christmas gift for our boys. I have been reading about FE and would like to join in the group. I hope it’s not too late for you guys to let us in. Please advice on how to go through this. Thanks a lot!-

Hello Everyone,