****Character Swap Final Details..****

Status
Not open for further replies.

KatDisney

<font color=teal><i>Announcer:</i> <font color=roy
Sorry this wasn't posted earlier I sent everyone a PM if you didn't get the PM please send one to me and I will send you my address...

When I have recieved your elements I will highlight your name.

::MickeyMo Swap due date is October 15th::MickeyMo
When you have finished your elements please place them in individual baggies and then one large baggie for safer travel. please also indicate on the larger baggie if they are for the First Swap Set or the Second Round of character swaps. This will make it easier to divide. If you do happen to forget I have a master list of who is doing what

Anyways, mail along with 3.85 or stamps. I will mail everything out to everyone Around October 19th. Just to let everyone know that if we do happen to get everyones turned in before the 15th of October I will mail them out sooner

::MickeyMo ::MickeyMo GROUP ONE INCLUDES: ::MickeyMo ::MickeyMo
~*~*~*~*GROUP A~*~*~*~*

1 Topper (8.5 inches (double matted/no handwriting please)
**RoRoLovesEeeee~~Tigger

2 Borders (Vertical or horizontal/double matted )11 inches in length
**Disneyland_Emily ~~queen of hearts

2 journaling boxes ( double matted ) 2 per person, at least a 2x2 writing area
**MickeyTeacher~~ Minnie Mouse

4 Embellished squares ( double matted ) 4 per person
**KatDisney~~ Cinderella

Matted Poem or song Lyric (double matted/embellished) at least 4x4 space (no handwriting please)
** WDWMom ~~ Ariel
**PigletsPal ~~ Disney vacation

2 Frames (embellished/double matted)
**Mickeys Old Friend~~ Mickey
**mommy2angels ~~Chip & Dale

2 Tags (double matted) 2 per person must include either fibers or eyelets in the holes
**Sarahzee~~Jasmine
** bubbasmom99 ~~ Buzz

1 Shaker Box
** Ohana 4 ~~ Tinkerbell

Library Pocket & Tag
**Nicurn ~~ Eeyore

1 Paper Piercing
**jennz ~~Lilo
** 4ltlTinks ~~ Pooh

Shaped Eyelets & fiber (8 per person and 1 yard)