Cape Liberty Disembarkation

skwak

Can't wait to work for Mickey someday!!
Wondering if anyone can tell me how the figure out what time to tell the van service that we use to pick us up on disembarkation day from Cape Liberty?

It sounds like RCCL is more rigid about who departs when. Thoughts?

I don’t think they are more rigid than other cruise lines. If you want to eat breakfast first, maybe book them for 9 AM? Go to guest services if you don’t get the departure time you need.
Denise

Last edited:
If you're happy to carry off all your own luggage, you can leave at any time once the ship is cleared.

My family and I are sailing on Adventure Aug 3....On Aug 9 when we return to port it has the time of disembarkation at 7 am. Does this mean we need to be off the ship at that time or do they allow us to get breakfast before we leave the ship? If 7am is not the time we need to be off the ship then how long after that do we have to leave?
Thanks for any help with this it is my first time cruising and very happy to hear, from the comments I'm reading here that we may have picked a good cruise line to try for the first time

I think they want everyone off by 9-9:30. We always go to the sit down breakfast in the dining room on the last day, enjoy our meal, and then get ready to disembark.
Denise

My family and I are sailing on Adventure Aug 3....On Aug 9 when we return to port it has the time of disembarkation at 7 am. Does this mean we need to be off the ship at that time or do they allow us to get breakfast before we leave the ship? If 7am is not the time we need to be off the ship then how long after that do we have to leave?
Thanks for any help with this it is my first time cruising and very happy to hear, from the comments I'm reading here that we may have picked a good cruise line to try for the first time