Beware of Poachers and Look at the Little Gorillas! 3 trips in 1. NEW TR started 8/31/19**

disneyAndi14

DIS Veteran
Hello Everyone!

It is time for a new TR from the traveling mother and daughter team! This trip we added a guest with us. My sister D joined us.

My name is Caroline, I am the chief trip reporter! I absolutely love Walt Disney World and trip planning. I have an AP and try to visit WDW at least 2-3x a year and sometimes more than that.
IMG_Feb12019at51018PM.jpg

My daughter is Andi, she is 19 now, however, most CM’s and airport personnel think she is 14! I always tell her she will be happy about this, as she gets older, right now she just gets annoyed! She is also a proud AP holder, (thanks to mom)
IMG_Feb12019at51144PM.jpg
She is @JuniorSkipper here on the Dis. She doesn’t chime in much anymore, now that she is busy at College.
Andi and I have been traveling to WDW on a yearly basis since she was 9 years old. We travel so well together and both absolutely love all things Disney. Andi is a huge Disney trivia buff and has great extensive Disney knowledge. She keeps her old mom on the up and up of the most new and cutting edge Disney happenings!

My husband and son do not share our love of Disney, terrible right? I am not sure what is wrong with them, haha! :rotfl:They happily stay home and give us their blessings for all our trips as long as we don’t include them:confused3

My sister D is in the middle of this Disney love scale. She likes it and enjoys going, however, would never want to go more than every 2-4 years. She is not big on crowds and would rather be on a beach for her vacation. My sister never had children so my kids are very close to her and love if Aunty D is coming on a trip!

This trip was from 1/23-1/30/19. We were staying at AKL, standard view.