Autograph books for adults?

PamCo88

Finally going Back!!
Has any adult only parties done autographs?

I don't have kids, but I am one so... Will people look at me funny if I get one signed?

Pam,

I've never done it before but I was thinking about doing it this next trip in September. Although I haven't done the autograph book, I often get in line to have my picture taken with the characters.

Hi Bob,

I always get in line for character pictures. I just wonder what others will say if I get autographs. Thanks for the quick response.

I used to worry about that. I was self conscious about doing things like that when I was by myself or doing things that most people think of as "for kids". Now I don't worry at all about it. I go to every Disney movie that comes out and I go right to the theater by myself and get in line with all the parents and kids and don't think a thing about it.

I have had children ask me where my children were. I don't mind, they are curious and I just tell them that I don't have any children but that I enjoy Tigger, or Hercules, or Mulan, etc just as much as they do so I just come by myself to see them. They usually just smile.

I've looked around all over the place and I haven't yet seen a sign that says the movie or the characters are for children only!

Hi!

This has been wondering me too. I think I am going to try an autograph book when my DH & I go in Sept. We too have had many photos taken with the characters but I have never had an autograph book done. I think I will try it. If people look at me funny I will just tell them it is for DH!!!!

Cyndi