Attempting a trip with the TERRIBLE TWOS! [Nov 24th - Dec 5th] Update 3/9

allysetraskos

Allyse Grant
Welcome to my Trip Report
So I did a pre-trip report which can be found here:
Attempting a trip with the TERRIBLE TWOS! Pre-Trip Report - [Nov 24th - Dec 5th]

INDEX:
Day 1 - Nov 24th -Mid Day Flight Is Alright
Day 2 - Nov 25th - Officially In Disney
Day 3 - Nov 26th - Making the most out of Magic Kingdom
Day 4 - Nov 27th - Underwhelmed with Pandora

The Grants:

ndn8rq.jpg

Gavin, William, Allyse & Greyson

Allyse:
The name is Allyse pronounced: Uhh-Lease, although to my boys I go by Mama!
I work full time as an Executive Ambassador for the largest online mortgage company.
Part time I work as a Disney Travel agent.
I like to scrapbook, take pictures, sew & make videos as well.
Disney is much more then a "like" or a "hobby" to me, my husband calls it an obsession lol
We had a Disney inspired Beauty & The Beast Wedding & honeymooned there, so at least my husband knew what he was getting himself into!
I have loved Disney since I was a little girl & wish we didn't live 19 hours away.
I have two Disney tattoos, love to Disneybound dress up when I go, & make my own ears!
Favorite ride: Splash Mountain
Favorite restaurant: Be Our Guest
Favorite character: Belle!

William:
This is my husband William.
He works in a factory, he was the one who suggested this trip. My Disney insanity is growing on him and hes slowing becoming obsessed himself. His first trip was in 2013, his favorite part about Disney is Fantasmic and the food hence why we always go during free dining.. He will probably kill me for sharing this but during the Christmas castle lighting he crys... I love it. lol
He is a big Avatar fan so is extremely excited to go on a trip this year, he is also a huge Star Wars fan and cannot wait until the Star Wars land is completed.
Favorite ride: Thunder Mountain / Peter Pans Flight
Favorite restaurant: Pecos Bills
Favorite character: Buzz Lightyear

Gavin: