A secret cruise and then the Fantasy!

Lizzards

Mouseketeer
Hello everyone..... or no one if no one reads :scared:....I have been on the disboards for a couple of years now. I love reading trip reports and getting tips and living through others vacations. As are most friends on these boards, I have a planning problem. I am a planner and a re-planner and an over planner. I have not sought help for my problem nor am I in denial of my problem. I just love planning and organizing my vacations....not my closets.....but my vacations for sure.

There are four of us in our immediate family: My DH who has been a DL pass holder almost as long as me, my DD 8 an aspiring gymnast that has breathed Disney since birth, my DS 6 who wants to be Indiana Jones when he grows up, and me closer to 40 than 35 and avid Disney fan. I have had a DLR pass since 1996....yes the year I graduated from high school....and never looked back! We live about an hour east of DLR so we go at least twice a month to the happiest place on earth. Both of my children had their first visits at 6 weeks old.

Here we are on the 7 Dwarfs Mine Train in May 2016. My husband had a conference in Orlando so of course we went!!!!! (the family in the last car is us)

IMG_0428.JPG

So that is a little bit about us....now onto the juicy pre trip stuff!!! We cruised the Eastern Caribbean on the Fantasy in June 2015....wow!!!!! Best Vacation Ever!!! So relaxing and fun and amazing. This past summer we took on Aulani in July 2016.....WOW...amazing and awesome too! So it came time to decide how to spend summer vacation 2017.....something Disneyish possibly....of course. We all voted for another cruise! So I booked us on the Western Carribbean Disney Fantasy sail date 5/27/17.