A Dream is a Dream your heart makes...PTR

dawne98

DIS Veteran
I am new at this but I am going for it...I am Dawn mom of two wonderful DD's Victoria AKA Tori who is going to be 14 years old by one day when we get on the Dream. My little one is Madeline AKA Maddie she is 4 years old. (I know what was I thinking I was almost done then I had Maddie lol).
We live in Miami FL and NYC in the past 13 years .8 years in Miami then moved to NYC for 4 then back to Miami last Oct. We have always talked about going on a Disney Cruise but just never did:confused3 not sure why. But WDW too many times!
My mom and dad last Feb went to WDW and when they got home they where DVCM's (that is way we are going on this Dream if it was not for them I would not be able to pay for one) LOVE MY MOM AND DAD! BTW we live with my mom and dad.
I have a sis who lives in San Diego with my wonderful BIL but they are not going on this Dream with us b/c of work :(
OK I guess I need to say who is going on this Dream...
Mom,Dad,Tori, Maddie and ME ME ME!!!!
We are on the May 3rd cruise and I was so happy Saturday night at or moring I need to say when I got us all ck-in at 3:23am! WE have the 11:00am-11:30am broading so we'll see how that goes.
OK now the fun the WAIT! NOT NOT NOT I hate to wait for anything that I really want lol

This is a photo of me and my Maddie
jan2012031.jpg
[/IMG]
This is my Tori
jan2012028.jpg
[/IMG]
Mom Dad and my DD's
dawnsb-day2011267.jpg
[/IMG]