7DMT at 60+1

PrincessWithABlaster

DIS Veteran
So my kids want to switch up our tried and true MK RD plan of going to BTMR and Splash first thing. They now want to hit Fantasyland first (I'm not good with them being old enough to have possibly valid opinions - when did that happen?!). But that means trying to get a morning 7DMT FP before a BTMR FP on 60+1. We're a party of 5, but I can split us up. This isn't my first priority - I'll be booking SDD and FOP first. This will be #3 in the queue of my FP morning. Anyone get morning 7DMT that early in their trip recently? Any info is greatly appreciated.

So my kids want to switch up our tried and true MK RD plan of going to BTMR and Splash first thing. They now want to hit Fantasyland first (I'm not good with them being old enough to have possibly valid opinions - when did that happen?!). But that means trying to get a morning 7DMT FP before a BTMR FP on 60+1. We're a party of 5, but I can split us up. This isn't my first priority - I'll be booking SDD and FOP first. This will be #3 in the queue of my FP morning. Anyone get morning 7DMT that early in their trip recently? Any info is greatly appreciated.

if I could remember the posts, I would link you to them. I have seen a few DISers who have been lucky with 7DMT that early. I even saw a 60 +0 once...late morning!

Hi, I just booked our FPs. I did FOP then SD then I did SDMT and got SDMT at 12:10am on 60 +1 and at 10:50 at 60 +2. Those were the earliest I could find.

I will say that I was only able to get FOP at 3:45pm which I did not like, I've been looking daily and was able to finally move it earlier in the day. So even if you don't get the perfect time I would keep checking back.