3 Day Wolnder 2/10/05

Rachie0507

DIS Veteran
Hello Everyone!

I'm kind of new at this but I've been reading for awhile. I haven't seen anyone going on the same cruise yet though. DH and I are going without our kids and are looking for some grownup time! Any other couples going on this cruise? I can't wait!!!!!

We'll be there with our 2 children (2 1/2 and 5 months) for our 2nd cruise. Kinda disappointing that we don't have any more list people going.
I can hardly wait to go this time. We missed SO much last time. We went to Paradise Island for the entire day when we docked at Nassau and then we didn't get to get off at all at Castaway Cay because the weather was so bad that we couldn't dock. We made 2 attempts and it just didn't work.
Last time we just didn't take advantage of everything. This time, I am a much smarter person. Looking very forward to another cruise next year!

Jenn

Hi guys! We're on the Feb 10 Wonder, too. This trip, we're a party of four...myself and DD (15) along with my brother and his wife (late 20's.) This will be the fifth DCL cruise for DD and I, but my brother and wife are new to DCL. We're really looking forward to sharing "our" ship with them! :cool1:

Glad to see other Disers will be aboard! Happy Sailing :boat: Here's hoping for warm weather and calm seas. :wizard:

We are also sailing for the second time:)
Cant wait to see you there Disneygrl
My Dh and our 2 as well:)
22 daysleft:) :moped:

Hi! My DH and myself will be on this cruise without our DD13. It is our time together. DD is not thrilled about it but we have a 7 day cruise booked April 30th - which she is going on.

This cruise came up because of the great Fla. resident rates. It will be our 8th Disney cruise and our 2nd one alone. We are looking forward to it!

Happy Sailing - :cheer2:

I forgot to mention in my other post that we got an UPGRADE :Pinkbounc