I'm so happy, with my first weigh in I earned my first clippie of the new year!

It's exciting because I have not had a WISH clippie in a loooooong time! It's great incentive to want to keep changing it out for one with a higher number on it.

Anyone else have a new clippie they want to show off? :cool1:

Great job on the 5 pounds. I hope my post on the other thread (re: high weight loss on the first week being mostly water) didn't put a damper on your weight loss. I would never want to do that - I know how difficult it is! I was just thinking back to my first week on WW. Keep up the good work!

I saw your weight loss posted on another thread and just wanted to say congrats! 5 pounds in one week is super!!! Enjoy the new clippie and keep up the great work.:cheer2:

How do you get a clippie? Is it something some you make yourself and post or does someone send you one when you reach a certain point? I'm new to the whole forum thing and just figured out what a 'clippie' is. Please help.
Thanks

Hi Michelle,
Great job on the 5 lbs and your first clippie! Way to go! Keepup the fantastic work! Your on the right track!

:cheer2:

How do you get a clippie? Is it something some you make yourself and post or does someone send you one when you reach a certain point? I'm new to the whole forum thing and just figured out what a 'clippie' is. Please help.
Thanks

Hi there,
Check out the smiley's - At the bottom of all the smiley's is our new WISH clippie smiley's. Just add it under User CP - to your signature!

Thanks MelanieC, :goodvibes I just needed some direction. I never looked that far down on the smilie page.

Way to go! I hope to put my first clipplie up soon, as well! :)

Congratulations!!!! I hope to add my first weight loss clippie soon, too. WTG!!!

Hey, that clippie is quite fetching!! Congrats!! Keep up the good work!!

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE